Project Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The project team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.


The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Id Name Roles
luc Luc Maisonobe architect, developer
bryan Bryan Cazabonne developer
thierry Thierry Ceolin developer
vincent Vincent Cucchietti developer
romain Romain Di Costanzo developer
- Romain Garmier developer
hankg Hank Grabowski developer
maxime Maxime Journot developer
- Fabien Maussion developer
pascal Pascal Parraud developer
véronique Véronique Pommier-Maurussane developer
guylaine Guylaine Prat developer
aude Aude Privat developer
bruno Bruno Revelin developer
thomas Thomas Neidhart developer
serrof Romain Serra developer
evan Evan Ward developer
yannick Yannick Jeandroz developer
clement Clément Jonglez developer
markrutten Mark Rutten developer


The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

Roberto Alacevich
Albert Alcarraz García
Daniel Aguilar Taboada
Julien Asquier
Louis Aucouturier
Lucian Bărbulescu
Julie Bayard
Petre Bazavan
Laurene Beauvalet
Nicolas Bernard
Espen Bjørntvedt
Paul Cefola
Elisabet Cid-Borobia
Francesco Coccoluto
Sébastien Dinot
Édouard Delente
Raphaël Fermé
Christine Fernandez-Martin
Alberto Ferrero
Mikael Fillastre
Andrea Fiorentino
Alberto Fossà
Lucas Girodet
Andrew Goetz
David Gondelach
Brad Hards
Romaric Her
Jonathan Hood
James Housden
Shiva Iyer
Dimuthu Jayasingha
François-Xavier Laffont
Anne-Laure Lugan
Lukas Matt
Tanner Mills
Vincent Mouraux
Theo Nguyen
Lars Næsbye Christensen
Emmanuel Papanagiotou
Thomas Paulet
Gaëtan Pierre
Steven Ports
Joseph Reed
Silvia Ríos Bergantiños
Francesco Rocca
Mathieu Roméro
Li Rongwang
Chiara Rusconi
Beatriz Salazar García
Christopher Schank
Gabriele Serafini
David Soulard
Ioanna Stypsanelli
Michael Turner
Sofia Urbina
Jean-Baptiste Valet
Mélina Vanel